EmailTwitter @SocBenSoundCloud | Ben Socrates

Une Barque Sur L’Ocean

Rachmaninoff – Prelude in G Minor

Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 2 in F Major

Rautavaara – Piano Sonata No. 2 ‘The Fire Sermon’

Henry Cowell – The Tides of Manaunaun

Somei Satoh – Incarnations II

Schubert – Fantasia in F Minor

Ravel – La Valse

Next To You (Contemporary Dance Commission, 2010)

The Promised Blues (Jazz Composition for The Mulatones, 2010)

Frustrations I (Free Improvisation. With Tim Scarlett, Cello and Rodrigo Furtado, Percussion)

EmailTwitter @SocBenSoundCloud | Ben Socrates

Copyright © Ben Socrates 2014. Website built by Liam Merlyn. All Photography by Donna Kerstein 2013